LoveNotes…

These make me want to get married all over again. I can’t stop swooning over this and this.

Yes, I still swoon over my husband…daily.

This color palette:

There is an art to making a mix tape, and boy do I remember those magenta and blue Memorex tapes.

On the agenda next week.

BiBa and the Swede

This cup of coffee:

I want to carry my book in this.

Return home safely, my daily mantra can be worn around my neck

photostrips

This sunset:

It is only Rock n’ Roll but I like it

Now this…is pretty amazing

Sweet peas make me smile…especially hanging in my kitchen

Leave a Reply

